



सीमा शुल्क एवं केन्द्रीय कर के मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय Office of the Chief Commissioner, Customs & Central Tax,



विशाखापटनम क्षेत्रVisakhapatnam Zone

प्रथम तल, जीएसटी भवन, पत्तन क्षेत्र, विशाखापद्दनम - 530035 1st Floor, GST Bhavan, Port Area, Visakhapatnam – 530035 (P): 0891-2568837 (F) 0891-2561942 ccu-cexvzg@nic.in

Office Order No.01/2022 Dated 02.02.2022

Sub: CCO-Assignment of Charges in the cadre of Additional Commissioner of Chief Commissioner's Office, Visakhapatnam Zone, Visakhapatnam-Reg.

Consequent upon issue of EO(GO)No.02/2022 dated 01.02.2022 regarding posting of Sri Ruchin Gupta, Additional Commissioner to CCO, Visakhapatnam, the following allocation of work is ordered in the cadre of Additional Commissioner in CCO with immediate effect and until further orders:

S.No	Name of the Officer (Sri)	Work assigned
1.	M.Sreekanth, Additional Commissioner (Technical)	Oversee the work allotted to the following sections covered under CC Office Order No. 14/2021 dated 28-07-2021
		 Customs Technical Technical-2 (Legacy) Legal & Audit Reviews Official Language
2.	Ruchin Gupta, Additional Commissioner (P&V)	Oversee the work allotted to the following sections covered under CC Office Order No. 14/2021 dated 28-07-2021
		 Technical-1 (GST) Systems & Central Processing Cell Data Analytics Cell Establishment Vigilance & CAT Cell Administration, Accounts & Infrastructure E-office & CRU

2. During the leave/absence of Sri M. Sreekanth, Additional Commissioner, Sri Ruchin Gupta, Additional Commissioner will hold charge of the work assigned to Sri M. Sreekanth, Additional Commissioner and vice-versa.

(4)

3. The officers will attend to any other item of work that may be assigned from time to time. Sri M. Sreekanth shall discharge his functions in CCO in addition to his regular charge in Custom House Visakhapatnam.

This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner of Central

Tax & Customs, Visakhapatnam Zone.

(Suresh Kishnani) Chief Commissioner

[Issued from file C.No. II/3/1/2015-CC(VZ)Estt]

To

The officers concerned

Copy for information to:

- 1. The Chief Commissioner of Central Tax & Customs, Visakhapatnam Zone
- 2. All the Principal Commissioner/Commissioner of Central Tax, Visakhapatnam CGST/Guntur CGST/Tirupati CGST/Audit, Guntur/Appeals, Guntur
- 3. The Principal Commissioner/Commissioner of Customs, Custom House, Visakhapatnam/Customs Commissionerate (Preventive), Vijayawada
- 4. The Section heads in CCO
- 5. Sr.PS to Chief Commissioner of Central Tax & Customs, Visakhapatnam Zone.